Checkout View cart

0 items £0.00

£2.00Carcassonne old version Labyrinth tile

old Carcassonne version

Rule of the Game: Mixes the Labytrinth under the other tiles. If you draw it, you place it according to normal rules and then you can place a meeple on it according to normal rules. The labyrinth is not a crossroads, all outgoing roads are interconnected. If you want to place a meeple on the maze, then all the streets you put on will have to be unoccupied. The Meeple is then robber on all connected roads

This website uses cookies including ones used for ads personalisation to ensure that our visitors have the best user experience possible. Please review our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy before proceeding, and read how Google collects and uses data collected from this website.
Agree
Online - Start Chat?

Your name *

 

Cancel